The Watcher Files

Monday, September 05, 2005

Tonight 8pm EST Sherry Talk Radio..

Tonight 8pm EST, 7pm Central
Sherry Shriner Talk Radio

8pm EST
7:00 pm Central
6:00pm Mt
5:00pm Pacific

Listen Livehttp://www.sherrytalkradio.com or, http://www.realityradionetwork.com

No comments: